Airport again

Landed in Heathrow. Wondering whether to wear my sweater. London! One of the great cities of the world. Things are zooming through my head… History and culture and of all things postcolonialism. As usual as I looked out of the window I was wondering how one would defend London from aerial assault. This military history and tactics things in my head needs more expansion. I must admit it is slightly dark. But it is like a problem waiting to be solved! Just another form of math, I think. Question, and answer.

Off we go then! To claim my single piece of baggage.

And walking through Heathrow… Oh my! I see a real redhead. Never see that before.

It takes a while to clear customs but I’m through.

Leave a Reply

