One week and a bit before flying

My blog shall come alive again. Off to London for exchange soon and in about a week my whirlwind tour of Europe will begin. And hopefully wonderful prose will spew forth from my brain as I wax not-so-lyrical about the things I see… Food and history and the sights! And escaping this insanely hot and humid Singaporean weather which I shall come to appreciate even more greatly in the coming months. And I am guessing, public transport back home is one of the things that I will miss the most. And food! But we shall see.

One thought on “One week and a bit before flying

  1. NXY says:

    more likely you’ll be stuffing yourself w good food and cheap beer and totally forget about this blog…..

Leave a Reply

